Events - Oct 30 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

A Creative Moment - Starting September 13th

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY

Clay Art Center's Fall 2018 Weekly Youth Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Intimate Series Of Benefit Concerts To Take Place This Fall At “Live! From The Haven” In Elmsford, NY

Lagond Music School

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Haven @ Lagond Music School, Elmsford, NY

The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze at Van Cortlandt Manor

Van Cortlandt Manor

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Irving's Legend at The Old Dutch Church

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Old Dutch Church, Sleepy Hollow, NY

The Unsilent Picture at Philipsburg Manor

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Horseman’s Hollow at Philipsburg Manor

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Monday, November 5, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Jay Ghoul's House of Curiosities at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst Mansion

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Monday, November 19, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Monday, November 26, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Creative Community: Senior Social

Katonah Museum of Art

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

Music Tuesday with Pianist Bennett Lerner

Sarah Lawrence College

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Reisinger Concert Hall, Bronxville, New York

Mitchell Jackson – Repetition as Philosophy, Voice, Structure

Sarah Lawrence College

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Slonim House at Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NY

Spooky Tales

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 3:30 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, NY