Events - Oct 28 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

A Creative Moment - Starting September 13th

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY

Clay Art Center's Fall 2018 Weekly Youth Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Intimate Series Of Benefit Concerts To Take Place This Fall At “Live! From The Haven” In Elmsford, NY

Lagond Music School

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Haven @ Lagond Music School, Elmsford, NY

The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze at Van Cortlandt Manor

Van Cortlandt Manor

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Monday, October 29, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Irving's Legend at The Old Dutch Church

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Old Dutch Church, Sleepy Hollow, NY

The Unsilent Picture at Philipsburg Manor

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Horseman’s Hollow at Philipsburg Manor

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Home of the 'Legend' at Washington Irving's Sunnyside

Historic Hudson Valley

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:00 am

Washington Irving’s Sunnyside, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Monday, November 5, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fun Home

White Plains Performing Arts Center

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:00 am - 9:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Jay Ghoul's House of Curiosities at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst Mansion

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Monday, November 19, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Monday, November 26, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Real Wicked Witches Of Halloween Hills

Emelin Theatre

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 11:00 am - 2:30 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

Halloweekend

Hudson River Museum

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Folk Arts Series: Mexican Day of the Dead at Pelham Art Center!

Pelham Art Center

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

NY State Archivist Thomas Ruller to Present Lecture on New York\'s Role in WWI, a New Castle Historical Society Lecture

New Castle Historical Society

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Millwood Fire House, Millwood, NY

BUNNICULA

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Bunnicula at (almost) 40!

RiverArts

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Constellations

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Whippoorwill Hall Theatre @ North Castle Library, Armonk, NY

Evnin Rising Stars II

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, NY

Art & Activism

Hudson Valley MOCA

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson Valley MOCA, Peekskill, NY

Klaus Mueller Quartet feat. Portinho

Jazz Forum Arts

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Lie on the Stage: Falsettos

Jacob Burns Film Center

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Ray Blue Quartet

Jazz Forum Arts

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Wykd Wrds: a Very Scary Open Mic

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY