Events - Oct 21 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

A Creative Moment - Starting September 13th

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY

Clay Art Center's Fall 2018 Weekly Youth Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Monday, October 22, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Intimate Series Of Benefit Concerts To Take Place This Fall At “Live! From The Haven” In Elmsford, NY

Lagond Music School

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Haven @ Lagond Music School, Elmsford, NY

The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze at Van Cortlandt Manor

Van Cortlandt Manor

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Monday, October 29, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Irving's Legend at The Old Dutch Church

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Old Dutch Church, Sleepy Hollow, NY

The Unsilent Picture at Philipsburg Manor

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Horseman’s Hollow at Philipsburg Manor

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Home of the 'Legend' at Washington Irving's Sunnyside

Historic Hudson Valley

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:00 am

Washington Irving’s Sunnyside, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Monday, November 5, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fun Home

White Plains Performing Arts Center

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:00 am - 9:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Honoring the life and legacy of Matthew Shepard.

Clocktower Players

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

THE LARAMIE PROJECT

Irvington Town Hall Theater

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Jay Ghoul's House of Curiosities at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst Mansion

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Highbrook Open Studios in collaboration with New Rochelle Arts Festival

Highbrook Studios

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Highbrook Studios, Pelham, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Monday, November 19, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Book of Life

Jacob Burns Film Center

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

The Ecology of Community: A Day for All Ages

Hudson River Museum

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Watercolor for Beginners

Jackie Meier

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wainwright House, Rye, NY

Taka Kigawa piano concert

Hammond Museum

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hammond Museum & Japanese Stroll Garden, North Salem, NY

The Harrison Players Announce Their Upcoming Production of "AUGUST: OSAGE COUNTY"

The Harrison Players, Inc.

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Veterans’ Memorial Building, Harrison, New York

650 | Where Writers Read • “Summertime”

New Rochelle Public Library

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

Constellations

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Whippoorwill Hall Theatre @ North Castle Library, Armonk, NY

Enduring Ideals: The Sounds of Freedom

Copland House

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Copland House at Merestead, Mt. Kisco, New York

The Emily and Eugene Grant Opening Series

Westchester Philharmonic

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Purchase College Performing Arts Center, Purchase, New York

The NY JAZZ FLUTET Sunday Matinee

The Triad Theatre

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Triad Theatre, New York, NY

Westchester Philharmonic All-Orchestral Gala Opener

The Performing Arts Center, Purchase College

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

The Performing Arts Center, Purchase College, Purchase, NY

Ana Fernàndez Quartet

Jazz Forum Arts

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

The Wiz

Jacob Burns Film Center

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 5:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Jay Leonhart Trio

Jazz Forum Arts

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York