Events - Oct 18 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

A Creative Moment - Starting September 13th

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY

Clay Art Center's Fall 2018 Weekly Youth Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Monday, October 22, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Intimate Series Of Benefit Concerts To Take Place This Fall At “Live! From The Haven” In Elmsford, NY

Lagond Music School

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Haven @ Lagond Music School, Elmsford, NY

The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze at Van Cortlandt Manor

Van Cortlandt Manor

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Monday, October 29, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Irving's Legend at The Old Dutch Church

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Old Dutch Church, Sleepy Hollow, NY

The Unsilent Picture at Philipsburg Manor

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Horseman’s Hollow at Philipsburg Manor

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Home of the 'Legend' at Washington Irving's Sunnyside

Historic Hudson Valley

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:00 am

Washington Irving’s Sunnyside, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Monday, November 5, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fun Home

White Plains Performing Arts Center

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:00 am - 9:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Honoring the life and legacy of Matthew Shepard.

Clocktower Players

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

THE LARAMIE PROJECT

Irvington Town Hall Theater

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Producers

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Open Studio for Kids

Neuberger Museum of Art

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, NY

Teen Thursday: Recycled Art

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Vivian Gornick – Craft of Nonfiction

Sarah Lawrence College

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Slonim House at Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NY

Wrexham Road Reading Series: Difference in Dialogue

Sarah Lawrence College

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Wrexham House, Bronxville, New York

English Country Dancers of Westchester

Christiane

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York