Events - Oct 7 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Monday, October 8, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

A Creative Moment - Starting September 13th

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Monday, October 15, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Clay Art Center's Fall 2018 Weekly Youth Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Monday, October 22, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Intimate Series Of Benefit Concerts To Take Place This Fall At “Live! From The Haven” In Elmsford, NY

Lagond Music School

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Haven @ Lagond Music School, Elmsford, NY

The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze at Van Cortlandt Manor

Van Cortlandt Manor

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Forbidden Broadway

Arc Stages

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Monday, October 29, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Irving's Legend at The Old Dutch Church

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Old Dutch Church, Sleepy Hollow, NY

The Unsilent Picture at Philipsburg Manor

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Horseman’s Hollow at Philipsburg Manor

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Home of the 'Legend' at Washington Irving's Sunnyside

Historic Hudson Valley

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:00 am

Washington Irving’s Sunnyside, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Monday, November 5, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Submission Sundays - Writing Sessions

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 7:30 am

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

FREE Family Fun Day @ The Tarrytown Music Hall

The Tarrytown Music Hall

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY

Hispanic Heritage Month: Concert with Pedro Baez and Friends!

Pedro Baez and Friends

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Greenburgh Public Library, Elmsford, NY

The Nadia Reisenberg Young Artists Series

Ossining Public Library

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

Vento Trio: "Wind, Water and Motion" Original and Latin American Music

Vento Trio

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Science Barge, Yonkers, NY

Love Linda, The Life of Mrs. Cole Porter, What is this Thing called Love? | Limited Engagement.

The Schoolhouse Theater

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Schoohouse Theater and Arts Center, North Salem,

Liz Rosa Group feat. Roni Ben-Hur

Jazz Forum Arts

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Cabin in the Sky

Jacob Burns Film Center

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Judy Niemack Quartet feat. Jim McNeely, Doug Weiss, Leon Parker

Jazz Forum Arts

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York