Events - Sep 30 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Monday, October 8, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Monday, October 15, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Clay Art Center's Fall 2018 Weekly Youth Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Monday, October 22, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Intimate Series Of Benefit Concerts To Take Place This Fall At “Live! From The Haven” In Elmsford, NY

Lagond Music School

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Haven @ Lagond Music School, Elmsford, NY

The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze at Van Cortlandt Manor

Van Cortlandt Manor

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Van Cortlandt Manor, Croton-on-Hudson, NY

Forbidden Broadway

Arc Stages

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Armonk Outdoor Art Show

Friends of the North Castle Public Library

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Community Park, Armonk, Armonk, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Monday, October 29, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Sidra Bell Dance NY presents: Community Movement Module

Sidra Bell Dance New York

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY

Music Conservatory of Westchester's Mural Unveiling Party

Music Conservatory of Westchester

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Music Conservatory of Westchester, White Plains, NY

Traditional Tarantella Dances and Ritual Drumming with Tissue Paper Stained Glass Workshop

Pelham Art Center

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

The Sunday Afternoon Concert Series with "The Forget Me Nots"

Ossining Public Library

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Concert: Masterworks Conversation Presentation of “Gypsy Fire”

New Rochelle Public Library

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

The Way it Flows - Bernstein on Life

Copland House

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Copland House at Merestead, Mt. Kisco, New York

Matt King's "Monk in Brazil"

Jazz Forum

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

The Duke is Tops

Jacob Burns Film Center

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Claire Daly Quartet

Jazz Forum

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York