Events - Sep 23 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Monday, September 24, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Monday, October 8, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

A Creative Moment - Starting September 13th

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Monday, October 15, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Clay Art Center's Fall 2018 Weekly Youth Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Contemporary Arab Cinema

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 12:00 am

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Workshop: Nature in Ceramic Art with Novie Trump & Trisha Coates

Clay Art Center

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Monday, October 22, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Classic Mansion Tours

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Art House Theater Day

Jacob Burns Film Center

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:30 am - 3:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

The Sunday Afternoon Concert Series

Ossining Public Library

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

The Sunday Afternoon Concert Series

Ossining Public Library

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

“Music In Our Lives” Performance: Carol Wincenc and Nancy Allen

New Rochelle Public Library

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

Theatre in Disguise: Chamber Music by Leonard Bernstein

Copland House

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Copland House at Merestead, Mount Kisco, New York

Poetry Reading Featuring Brenda Shaughnessy

Katonah Poetry Series

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Katonah Village Library, Katonah, New York

Roger Davidson Quartet Feat. Harry Allen

Jazz Forum

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Stormy Weather

Jacob Burns Film Center

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Lenore Raphael Quartet Feat. Doug MacDonald

Jazz Forum

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York