Events - Sep 18 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Monday, September 24, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Mamaroneck Artists Guild presents Spotlight Show featuring Jennifer Cadoff and Hilda Demsky

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Monday, October 8, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

A Creative Moment - Starting September 13th

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Monday, October 15, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Clay Art Center's Fall 2018 Weekly Youth Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Chinese Brush Painting classes

Hammond Museum

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Hammond Museum & Japanese Stroll Garden, North Salem, NY

Adult Cooking Class - Ricotta Time: Manicotti & More

Westchester Italian Cultural Center

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Westchester Italian Cultural Center, Tuckahoe, New York