Events - Sep 16 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Monday, September 17, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Monday, September 24, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Mamaroneck Artists Guild presents Spotlight Show featuring Jennifer Cadoff and Hilda Demsky

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Monday, October 8, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

A Creative Moment - Starting September 13th

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY

Fall Crafts at Lyndhurst

Artrider Crafts

Friday, September 14, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

1st Annual Westchester International Baroque Festival

Westchester Music Festival

Friday, September 14, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

St. Thomas Episcopal Church, Mamaroneck, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Monday, October 15, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Backstairs Tours

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Classic Mansion Tours

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Clay Art Center's Fall 2018 Weekly Youth Classes

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Sidra Bell Dance NY presents: Community Movement Module

Sidra Bell Dance New York

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY

A Broadway Melody

Harrison Public Library

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Braiding – A Multi-Arts Performance Piece

RiverArts

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Andrus on Hudson, Hastings-On-Hudson, NY

Camerata Chamber Players: Strictly Strings Fall Frolic

Smart Arts at Westchester Communithy College

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Classroom Building—Room 200, Valhalla, New York

Orpheus Chamber Orchestra with pianist Nobuyuki Tsujii

The Performing Arts Center, Purchase College

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

The Performing Arts Center, Purchase College, Purchase, NY

Something Wonderful: A Tribute to Rodgers and Hammerstein

New Rochelle Opera

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Christopher Murphy Auditorium, New Rochelle, New York

Jazz-Era Picnic in the Park at Chappaqua Station: Featuring NYC's Governors Island Michael Arenella & His Dreamland Orchestra

New Castle Historical Society

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Chappaqua Station Lawn and Circle, Chappaqua , New York

Paul Meyers: World on a String

Jazz Forum

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Alexis Cole & Her Trio

Jazz Forum

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Amos Lee w/ Caitlyn Smith

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY