Events - Sep 7 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Monday, September 10, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Monday, September 17, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Monday, September 24, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Mamaroneck Artists Guild presents Spotlight Show featuring Jennifer Cadoff and Hilda Demsky

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

PGT Mainstage Auditions

The Play Group Theatre

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - Friday, September 7, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, NY

Classic Mansion Tours

Friday, September 7, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Far From The Tree + Q&A with Director Dr. Andrew Solomon

Friday, September 7, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018 - All Day

Bedford Playhouse, Bedford , NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, September 7, 2018 - Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio4life, peekskill, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, September 7, 2018 - Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio4life, peekskill, NY

Play [email protected]

John Jay Homestead

Friday, September 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

JOHN JAY HOMESTEAD, Katonah, NY

Joey DeFrancesco Trio

Jazz Forum

Friday, September 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Trivia Night: Italian Edition!

Westchester Italian Cultural Center

Friday, September 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Westchester Italian Cultural Center, Tuckahoe, NY

Joey DeFrancesco Trio

Jazz Forum

Friday, September 7, 2018 - 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York