Events - Sep 6 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Monday, September 10, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Monday, September 17, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Monday, September 24, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Mamaroneck Artists Guild presents Spotlight Show featuring Jennifer Cadoff and Hilda Demsky

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

PGT Mainstage Auditions

The Play Group Theatre

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, NY

Grant Writing Workshop for Artists

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

PGT Mainstage Auditions

The Play Group Theatre

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - Friday, September 7, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, NY

Hoff-Barthelson Music School’s Festival Orchestra Holds Auditions for 2018-19 Season

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Hoff-Barthelson Music School, Scarsdale, New York

Phil Lesh & The Terrapin Family Band

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

The Photography Network

Westchester Community College Center for the Arts

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Westchester Community College Center For The Arts, White Plains, NY