Events - Aug 18 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Monday, August 20, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Monday, August 27, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Monday, September 3, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Monday, September 10, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer 2018: One Week Programs - Beginner Band Programs

Lagond Music School

Monday, August 13, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:00 am

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

Stroller Tours at KMA

Friday, August 17, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Backstairs Tours

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Classic Mansion Tours

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Summer 2018: One Week Programs - Beginner Band Programs

Lagond Music School

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 12:00 am

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

Rookie of the Year

Jacob Burns Film Center

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Monday, August 20, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Monday, September 17, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

DANCING DREAM - ABBA Tribute

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 6:15 pm

Westchester Broadway Theatre, Elmsford, NY

An Evening With Rooney Mara

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Bedford Playhouse, Bedford , NY

Barry Harris Trio

Jazz Forum

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

The Englishtown Project

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

Kotchegna Music and Dance from the Ivory Coast

Untermyer Performing Arts Council

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Untermyer Performing Arts Council at Untermyer Park, Yonkers, NY

Barry Harris Trio

Jazz Forum

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York