Events - Aug 17 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Monday, August 20, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Monday, August 27, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Monday, September 3, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Monday, September 10, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer 2018: One Week Programs - Beginner Band Programs

Lagond Music School

Monday, August 13, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:00 am

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

Summer 2018: Keyboard/Synth Workshop

Lagond Music School

Monday, August 13, 2018 - Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

Summer 2018: Vocal Workshops

Lagond Music School

Monday, August 13, 2018 - Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

Classic Mansion Tours

Friday, August 17, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Stroller Tours at KMA

Friday, August 17, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Year of Your Book: Poetry with Jennifer Franklin - Summer 2018

Jennifer Franklin

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:45 am - 12:45 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

decorative sushi workshop

Hammond Museum

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Hammond Museum & Japanese Stroll Garden, North Salem, NY

Play [email protected]

John Jay Homestead

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

JOHN JAY HOMESTEAD, Katonah, NY

Senior Socials at the Katonah Museum of Art

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Cross County Shopping Center Summer Fest 2018

Cross County Shopping Center

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 6:30 pm

Cross County Shopping Center, Yonkers, NY

Barry Harris Trio

Jazz Forum

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Rufus Wainwright

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

Open Mic Night

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Summer Sounds Concert Series at Hudson Park Presents Heathcote Hill

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Park Bandshell, New Rochelle, NY

Barry Harris Trio

Jazz Forum

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York