Events - Aug 13 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Monday Night Poetry w/ Suzanne Cleary: Schmoozing with the Muse

Suzanne Cleary

Monday, July 9, 2018 - Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Monday, August 13, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Monday, August 20, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Monday, August 27, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Monday, September 3, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer 2018: One Week Programs - Beginner Band Programs

Lagond Music School

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - Monday, August 13, 2018 - 12:00 am

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Monday, September 10, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Classic Mansion Tours

Monday, August 13, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Summer 2018: One Week Programs - Beginner Band Programs

Lagond Music School

Monday, August 13, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:00 am

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

Summer 2018: Keyboard/Synth Workshop

Lagond Music School

Monday, August 13, 2018 - Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

Summer 2018: Vocal Workshops

Lagond Music School

Monday, August 13, 2018 - Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

Year of Your Book: Fiction w/ Kirsten Bakis Summer 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Lecture: Norman Rockwell's Westchester Years at the Harrison Public Library

Barbara Davis

Monday, August 13, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Sister Act

The Play Group Theatre

Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, NY