Events - Aug 12 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Monday Night Poetry w/ Suzanne Cleary: Schmoozing with the Muse

Suzanne Cleary

Monday, July 9, 2018 - Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Monday, August 13, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Monday, August 20, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Monday, August 27, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Monday, September 3, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer 2018: One Week Programs - Beginner Band Programs

Lagond Music School

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - Monday, August 13, 2018 - 12:00 am

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Monday, September 10, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Backstairs Tours

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Classic Mansion Tours

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

RICHARD LANG CHANDLER: Transforming the Landscape with Color

Oak&Oil Gallery 89 Katonah Ave. Katonah NY 10536

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

Enrico Granafei Quartet

Jazz Forum

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Roni Ben-Hur/Harvie S Trio: CD Release Event!

Jazz Forum

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Daly's Gone Wrong

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY