Events - Aug 6 18

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Monday, August 6, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Monday Night Poetry w/ Suzanne Cleary: Schmoozing with the Muse

Suzanne Cleary

Monday, July 9, 2018 - Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Monday, August 13, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer 2018 : Music College Prep Program for High School Musicians

Lagond Music School

Monday, July 16, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Monday, August 20, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer 2018: Contemporary Music Immersion Workshop

Lagond Music School

Monday, July 23, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Monday, August 27, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Camp of Witchcraft and Wizardry by Theater O

Theater O

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

The Camp of Witchcraft and Wizardry by Theater O

Theater O

Thursday, August 2, 2018 - Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Summer 2018: One Week Programs - Beginner Band Programs

Lagond Music School

Friday, August 3, 2018 - Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 12:00 am

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

The Camp of Witchcraft and Wizardry by Theater O

Theater O

Friday, August 3, 2018 - Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Monday, September 3, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Classic Mansion Tours

Monday, August 6, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Year of Your Book: Fiction w/ Kirsten Bakis Summer 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

RICHARD LANG CHANDLER: Transforming the Landscape with Color

Oak&Oil Gallery 89 Katonah Ave. Katonah NY 10536

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

DON'T ROCK THE BOAT: FALLS ARE PREVENTABLE WORKSHOP AT THE HARRISON PUBLIC LIBRARY

Molly Roffman

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, New York