Events - Jul 29 18

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Monday, August 6, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Monday Night Poetry w/ Suzanne Cleary: Schmoozing with the Muse

Suzanne Cleary

Monday, July 9, 2018 - Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Monday, August 13, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer 2018 : Music College Prep Program for High School Musicians

Lagond Music School

Monday, July 16, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

\"Colors of Summer\" group show

www.mamaroneckartistsguild.org

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Monday, August 20, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer 2018: Contemporary Music Immersion Workshop

Lagond Music School

Monday, July 23, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

Summer 2018: One Week Programs - Beginner Band Programs

Lagond Music School

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 12:00 am

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

The Camp of Witchcraft and Wizardry by Theater O

Theater O

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

The Camp of Witchcraft and Wizardry by Theater O

Theater O

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

The Camp of Witchcraft and Wizardry by Theater O

Theater O

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Ramzi's Arabic Dance and Drums

Scarlett antonia

Friday, July 27, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018 - All Day

Studio 4 Life, Peekskill, NY

The Camp of Witchcraft and Wizardry by Theater O

Theater O

Friday, July 27, 2018 - Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

The Camp of Witchcraft and Wizardry by Theater O

Theater O

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Monday, August 27, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Backstairs Tours

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Classic Mansion Tours

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Summer 2018: One Week Programs - Beginner Band Programs

Lagond Music School

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - Friday, August 3, 2018 - 12:00 am

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

The Camp of Witchcraft and Wizardry by Theater O

Theater O

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

RICHARD LANG CHANDLER: Transforming the Landscape with Color

Oak&Oil Gallery 89 Katonah Ave. Katonah NY 10536

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

Memoir: Telling Your Story with Mindy Lewis

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Folk Arts Series: Rhythms & Dances of Haiti

Pelham Art Center

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

Adriano Santos Quartet

Jazz Forum

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Orchestra of St. Luke’s; Bernard Labadie, Principal Conductor Designate; Susan Graham, mezzo-soprano

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, NY

Teatro Nuovo: Medea in Corinto

The Performing Arts Center, Purchase College

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

The Performing Arts Center, Purchase College, Purchase, NY

Polly Gibbons & Her Quartet

Jazz Forum

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Summer Concert Series

Village of Mamaroneck Arts Council

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harbor Island at the Bandstand, Mamaroneck, NY