Events - Jul 25 18

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Monday, August 6, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Monday Night Poetry w/ Suzanne Cleary: Schmoozing with the Muse

Suzanne Cleary

Monday, July 9, 2018 - Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Monday, August 13, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer 2018 : Music College Prep Program for High School Musicians

Lagond Music School

Monday, July 16, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

\"Colors of Summer\" group show

www.mamaroneckartistsguild.org

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

The Camp of Witchcraft and Wizardry by Theater O

Theater O

Friday, July 20, 2018 - Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

The Camp of Witchcraft and Wizardry by Theater O

Theater O

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Monday, August 20, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Camp of Witchcraft and Wizardry by Theater O

Theater O

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Summer 2018: Contemporary Music Immersion Workshop

Lagond Music School

Monday, July 23, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

The Camp of Witchcraft and Wizardry by Theater O

Theater O

Monday, July 23, 2018 - Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Summer 2018: One Week Programs - Beginner Band Programs

Lagond Music School

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 12:00 am

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

The Camp of Witchcraft and Wizardry by Theater O

Theater O

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

The Camp of Witchcraft and Wizardry by Theater O

Theater O

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Live Show for the Younger Set: Juggles the Magical Clown

New Rochelle Public Library

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:30 am - 11:15 am

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

Harvey Cavalier Camp Collaboration: Wednesday Workshops

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 11:00 am - 2:30 pm

Katonah Musuem of Art, Katonah, New York

RICHARD LANG CHANDLER: Transforming the Landscape with Color

Oak&Oil Gallery 89 Katonah Ave. Katonah NY 10536

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

Sunrise, Sunset and Everything in Between

The Nowodworski Foundation & The Port Chester-Rye Brook Public Library

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

The Port Chester Rye-Brook Public Library, Port Chester, NY

Live Science Program: \"Wild West: The Mystery of the Golden Piano\" by Science Tellers

New Rochelle Public Library

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

Which Craft? Wednesday: Summer Sewing

White Plains Public Library

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

Dancing at Dusk: Grupo Ribeiro

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, NY

Cross County Shopping Center Summer Fest 2018

Cross County Shopping Center

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 6:30 pm

Cross County Shopping Center, Yonkers, NY

Midnight North w/ Creamery Station

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:15 pm

Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

Summer Sounds Concert Series at Hudson Park Presents Forever Ray

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Park Bandshell, New Rochelle, NY