Events - Jul 12 18

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Monday, July 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Monday, July 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Monday, August 6, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer 2018: One Week Programs - Beginner Band Programs

Lagond Music School

Monday, July 9, 2018 - Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 12:00 am

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

Monday Night Poetry w/ Suzanne Cleary: Schmoozing with the Muse

Suzanne Cleary

Monday, July 9, 2018 - Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

RICHARD LANG CHANDLER: Transforming the Landscape with Color

Oak&Oil Gallery 89 Katonah Ave. Katonah NY 10536

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

Sunset Jazz at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Beyond the First Draft with Sergio Troncoso

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Opening Reception RICHARD LANG CHANDLER: Transforming the Landscape with Color

Oak&Oil Gallery 89 Katonah Ave. Katonah NY 10536

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

Cross County Shopping Center Summer Fest 2018

Cross County Shopping Center

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:30 pm

Cross County Shopping Center, Yonkers, NY

Grateful Shred w/ Mapache

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

July Movie Night! Free film screening of FINDING VIVIAN MAIER

Madelyn Jordon Fine Art

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Madelyn Jordon Fine Art, Scarsdale, NY

Michael Brown, piano

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Bedford, NY

Outdoor Shakespeare at Turnure Park in White Plains

The City of White Plains & ArtsWestchester

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Turnure Park, White Plains, NY

The Peacemaker

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Sondheim on Screen

Arc Stages

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY