Events - Jul 10 18

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Monday, July 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Monday, July 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Monday, August 6, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer 2018: One Week Programs - Beginner Band Programs

Lagond Music School

Monday, July 9, 2018 - Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 12:00 am

Lagond Music School, Elmsford , New York

Monday Night Poetry w/ Suzanne Cleary: Schmoozing with the Muse

Suzanne Cleary

Monday, July 9, 2018 - Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Chariots of Fire

Jacob Burns Film Center

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

International Film Festival: Hero (Chinese)

White Plains Public Library

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

Teen Tuesday: Cartooning and Illustration

ArtsWestchester

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Tuesday Night Tastings

Youth Theatre Interactions

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Youth Theatre Interactions, Yonkers, NY

Café a las Siete: Nuestro Futuro ~ Preserving Latino Culture for the Next Generation

Emma Otheguy

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Greenburgh Public Library, Elmsford, New York

International Music and Dance - Holy Trinity Greek Dance Troupe

New Rochelle Public Library

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

Summer Sings

Westchester Choral Society

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Music Cionservatory of Westchester, White Plains, New York