Events - Jul 8 18

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Monday, July 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Monday, July 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Monday, July 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Monday, August 6, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Backstairs Tours

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Classic Mansion Tours

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Object of the Month: Kimbel & Cabus

Hudson River Museum

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Brazilian Music Sunday: Claudio Roditi Quartet

Jazz Forum

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Marc-André Hamelin, piano

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Bedford, NY

Sunday Evening Jazz: Claudio Roditi Quartet

Jazz Forum

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York