Events - Jul 6 18

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Monday, July 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Monday, July 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Monday, July 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Classic Mansion Tours

Friday, July 6, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Hudson Valley Rising Writers- Creative Writing Camp

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 12:00 am

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Play [email protected]

John Jay Homestead

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

JOHN JAY HOMESTEAD, Katonah, NY

Joe Lovano Classic Quartet + Judi Silvano

Jazz Forum

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Summer Sounds Concert Series at Hudson Park Presents Empire Beats

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Park Bandshell, New Rochelle, NY

Afro-Peruvian Ensemble at the Hudson River Museum Amphitheater

Hudson River Museum

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Hudson River Museum Amphitheater, Yonkers, New York

Jasper String Quartet

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 9:45 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Bedford, NY

Joe Lovano Classic Quartet + Judi Silvano

Jazz Forum

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York