Events - Jul 4 18

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Monday, July 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Monday, July 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Monday, July 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer Dance Programs at Dance Cavise

Dance Cavise Studios

Friday, June 29, 2018 - Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Dance Cavise, Mamaroneck, New York

Summer Dance Programs at Dance Cavise

Dance Cavise Studios

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Dance Cavise, Mamaroneck, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer Dance Programs at Dance Cavise

Dance Cavise Studios

Sunday, July 1, 2018 - Friday, July 6, 2018 - 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Dance Cavise, Mamaroneck, New York

Summer Dance Programs at Dance Cavise

Dance Cavise Studios

Monday, July 2, 2018 - Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Dance Cavise, Mamaroneck, New York

Independence Day Fair

John Jay Homestead and the Rotary Club of Bedford-Armonk

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

JOHN JAY HOMESTEAD, Katonah, NY

Ellen Kozak & Scott D. Miller: riverthatflowsbothways—An exhibition at the Hudson River Museum

Hudson River Museum

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Pops, Patriots, and Fireworks

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 10:15 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Bedford, NY