Events - Jun 26 18

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Monday, July 2, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Monday, July 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Monday, July 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Monday, July 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Story Book Dancing

White Plains Public Library

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 11:00 am - 11:30 am

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

Zach Deputy

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

Summer Sings

Westchester Choral Society

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Music Conservatory of Westchester, White Plains, New York