Events - Jun 17 18

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Monday, June 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Monday, June 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Monday, July 2, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Monday, July 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Ballet des Amériques at the Emelin Theatre

Ballet des Amériques

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Monday, July 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Backstairs Tours

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Classic Mansion Tours

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey

Jacob Burns Film Center

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Family Concert: The Knights

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Bedford, NY

TWELVE ANGRY MEN

YCP TheaterWorks

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Shrub Oak United Methodist Church Parish Hall, Shrub Oak, NY

Ballet des Amériques at the Emelin Theatre

Ballet des Amériques

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - Monday, June 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

The Dog in the Dressing Room

Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY

The Westchester Philharmonic's Season Finale Concert!

The Westchester Philharmonic

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Performing Arts Center/Purchase College, Purchase, New York

Janet Grice Brazilian Bassoon Quintet

Jazz Forum

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

The Knights

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Bedford, NY

Janet Grice Brazilian Bassoon Quintet

Jazz Forum

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Lagond's Adult Jam Session at The Haven

Lagond Music School

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Lagond’s Live! from The Haven, Elmsford , NY

Teri Roiger Quintet

Jazz Forum

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York