Events - Jun 12 18

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Monday, June 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Monday, June 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Monday, July 2, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Monday, July 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Ground Glass Photography Exhibit and Reception

The Ground Glass

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - All Day

Pound Ridge Library, Pound Ridge, NY

Story Book Dancing

White Plains Public Library

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 11:00 am - 11:30 am

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

Larry Chance & The Earls And Vito Picone & The Elegants

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:15 pm

Westchester Broadway Theatre, Elmsford, NY

This is Home

Jacob Burns Film Center

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,