Events - Jun 7 18

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Monday, June 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Monday, June 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Monday, June 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Monday, July 2, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Ground Glass Photography Exhibit and Reception

The Ground Glass

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - All Day

Pound Ridge Library, Pound Ridge, NY

Yupo Madness Workshop

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Back 2 Zero w/ Hosemen

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

Kerry Kennedy - Screening and Conversation

Bedford Playhouse

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Bedford Playhouse, Bedford , NY

The Ossining Documentary & Discussion Series

Ossining Public Library

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Budarz Theater, Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

SHERLOCK HOLMES: THE MUSGRAVE RITUAL

M&M Performing Arts Company, Inc.

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Bartow-Pell Mansion Museum, Pelham Bay Park, NY