Events - May 21 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Westchester Broadway Theatre presents, "Sister Act"

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 11:15 am

Westchester Broadway Theatre, Elmsford, NY

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

Classic Mansion Tours

Monday, May 21, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Hudson Valley Music Club May Professional Concert

Hudson Valley Music Club

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Dobbs Ferry Woman’s Club, Dobbs Ferry , NY

Film Screening: Out of My Head

Susanna Styron

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville, New York

Out of My Head

Jacob Burns Film Center

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

September 11th starts the FUN --Every Monday

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY