Events - May 17 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Monday, June 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Monday, June 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Hoff-Barthelson Music School Students to Present Two World Premieres at 29th Annual Contemporary Music Festival – The Music of Our Time

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Monday, May 14, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018 - All Day

Community Unitarian Universalist Congregation, White Plains, New York

Ground Glass Photography Exhibit and Reception

The Ground Glass

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - All Day

Pound Ridge Library, Pound Ridge, NY

Hannibal Buress

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:00 am

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

ArtsBash 2018

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Golden Lecture/ Demo

Roy Kinzer

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

English Country Dancing

Carolyn

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York