Events - May 13 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Monday, May 14, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Monday, June 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

WIECHQUAES KECK by Anthony Heinz May - Sculpture in Wolfs Lane Park

Pelham Art Center

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wolfs Lane Park, Pelham, NY

SUPPORT THE ARTS. SAVE THE PLANET. HELP US TURN CLOSETS INTO CONCERTS!

Hudson Chorale

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Private Residence, Pleasantville, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Monday, June 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Backstairs Tours

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Classic Mansion Tours

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Family Tour: Mother’s Day Bouquet

Hudson River Museum

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

National Theatre Live: Julius Caeser

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Performing Arts Center, Purchase, NY

Music Conservatory of Westchester Mother's Day Free Piano Concert

Music Conservatory of Westchester

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Greenburgh Public Library, Greenburgh, New York

"Scenes from Motherhood" with pianist Magdalena Baczewska

The Sanctuary Series

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm

South Salem Presbyterian Church, South Salem, NY

Axial presents Crimes of the Heart, Pulitzer Prize-winning play by Beth Henley

Axial Theatre, Inc.

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Axial Theatre (at St. John’s Episcopal Church), Pleasantville,

Grainger, Grieg and Folksong

Percy Grainger America

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Percy Grainger Home, White Plains, NY

Lagond's Adult Jam Session at The Haven

Lagond Music School

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Lagond’s Live! from The Haven, Elmsford , NY