Events - May 7 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Monday, May 7, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Monday, May 14, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Monday, June 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Classic Mansion Tours

Monday, May 7, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Purchase Chorus: Voices of War and Peace

www.purchase.edu/music

Monday, May 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Purchase College Conservatory of Music, Purchase, NY

September 11th starts the FUN --Every Monday

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, May 7, 2018 - Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY