Events - Apr 30 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Monday, April 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Monday, May 7, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Monday, May 14, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Photographs by Kenton Gomez at the Harrison Public Library

Harrison Public Library

Sunday, April 29, 2018 - Monday, April 30, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Classic Mansion Tours

Monday, April 30, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Photographs by Kenton Gomez at the Harrison Public Library

Harrison Public Library

Monday, April 30, 2018 - Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Sarah Lawrence College Theatre Program Presents: When Words Aren’t Enough

Sarah Lawrence College

Monday, April 30, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Frances Ann Cannon Theatre, Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NY

September 11th starts the FUN --Every Monday

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, April 30, 2018 - Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY