Events - Apr 27 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Monday, April 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Monday, May 7, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Monday, May 14, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Purchase Dance Company Spring Concert

Conservatory of Dance

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Dance Theatre Laboratory SUNY Purchase, Purchase, New York

A MIDSUMMER NIGHT’S DREAM

Conservatory of Theatre Arts

Friday, April 20, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm

The Repertory Theatre at The Performing Arts Center, Purchase, NY,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Photographs by Kenton Gomez at the Harrison Public Library

Harrison Public Library

Thursday, April 26, 2018 - Friday, April 27, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Classic Mansion Tours

Friday, April 27, 2018 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Photographs by Kenton Gomez at the Harrison Public Library

Harrison Public Library

Friday, April 27, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Documentary Film: Resilience: the Biology of Stress and the Science of Hope

New Rochelle Public Library

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

HRM After Dark

Hudson River Museum

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, New York

Friday Night Film Series | Westchester Community College | "Maborosi"

Westchester Community College

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

The Gateway Center – Davis Auditorium, Valhalla, NY

An Evening Concert for Flute, Cello, and Harpsichord

Music Conservatory of Westchester

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Church of the Immaculate Conception, Sleepy Hollow, New York

Eleanor Roosevelt - Her Secret Journey

Schoolhouse Theater

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY

Suzanne Vega

Emelin Theatre

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

SWITZERLAND, NY Premiere of a new play by Hudson Stage Company

Hudson Stage Company

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Whippoorwill Theatre, North Castle Public Library, Armonk, NY