Events - Apr 25 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Purchase Dance Company Spring Concert

Conservatory of Dance

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Dance Theatre Laboratory SUNY Purchase, Purchase, New York

A MIDSUMMER NIGHT’S DREAM

Conservatory of Theatre Arts

Friday, April 20, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm

The Repertory Theatre at The Performing Arts Center, Purchase, NY,

Photographs by Kenton Gomez at the Harrison Public Library

Harrison Public Library

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Photographs by Kenton Gomez at the Harrison Public Library

Harrison Public Library

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Thursday, April 26, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Ballet des Amériques at Tarrytown Music Hall

Ballet des Amériques

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY

Preservation Week Ribbon Cutting

Ossining Public Library

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

Soul Voices: We Are Family

www.purchase.edu/music

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Purchase College Conservatory of Music, Purchase, NY

Spring Film Club

Emelin Theatre

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY