Events - Apr 24 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Purchase Dance Company Spring Concert

Conservatory of Dance

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Dance Theatre Laboratory SUNY Purchase, Purchase, New York

A MIDSUMMER NIGHT’S DREAM

Conservatory of Theatre Arts

Friday, April 20, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm

The Repertory Theatre at The Performing Arts Center, Purchase, NY,

The Princess Bride

Jacob Burns Film Center

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Photographs by Kenton Gomez at the Harrison Public Library

Harrison Public Library

Monday, April 23, 2018 - Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

September 11th starts the FUN --Every Monday

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, April 23, 2018 - Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY

Photographs by Kenton Gomez at the Harrison Public Library

Harrison Public Library

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Music Tuesday Presents: Repast Baroque Ensemble—The Italians Abroad

Sarah Lawrence College

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Performing Arts Center’s Reisinger Auditorium, Bronxville, NY

Dr. Christine C. Caruso, PhD, MPH Lecture—Meeting Students Where They Eat: Environmental Psychology Theory and Methods Applied to Examining School Lunch

Sarah Lawrence College

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

The Esther Raushenbush Library Great Room, Bronxville, NY - New York

Teen Tuesday: "AmbiArt" Visual Art Workshop

ArtsWestchester

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Wire Wrapping for Beginners Workshop

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:15 pm - 8:30 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York