Events - Apr 11 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - Monday, April 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Monday, April 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Monday, April 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The God of Isaac

Arc Stages

Friday, April 6, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 12:00 am

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Monday, May 7, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Photographs by Kenton Gomez at the Harrison Public Library

Harrison Public Library

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Photographs by Kenton Gomez at the Harrison Public Library

Harrison Public Library

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Thursday, April 12, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Adult Workshop: Tape Collage Birds

The Rye Arts Center

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Arts Award Luncheon 2018

ArtsWestchester

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 11:30 am - 2:30 pm

Westchester Country Club, Rye, NY

Downtown Music at Grace: Anna Han, pianist and winner of prestigious International competitions

Downtown Music at Grace

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Grace Church, White Plains, NY

Visiting Artist Lecture Series: CUP (Center for Urban Pedagogy) Oscar Nunez

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Purchase College Visual Arts Building, Room 1016, Purchase, New York

Spring Film Series: Resistance in the Streets – Three Visionary Directors

Ossining Public Library

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Budarz Theater, Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

A Writer's Journey

Falguni Kothari

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Greenburgh Public Library, Elmsford, NY

When Should Prosecutors be Prosecuted?: A Conversation with Prosecutors, Lawyers, and the Wrongfully Convicted

Sarah Lawrence College

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Performing Arts Center PAC 3, Bronxville, NY

Spring Film Club

Emelin Theatre

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY