Events - Apr 6 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - Monday, April 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Monday, April 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Monday, April 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The God of Isaac

Arc Stages

Friday, April 6, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 12:00 am

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

School's Out, Stars Are In (SOSI)

Hudson River Museum

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Axial Theatre's Annual Fundraiser 2018

Axial Theatre, Inc.

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Sarah Lawrence College Theatre Program Presents: Salome

Sarah Lawrence College

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Performing Arts Center’s Open Space Theatre, Bronxville, NY

A Celebration of James Wright

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Eyes Wide Shut

Emelin Theatre

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY