Events - Mar 30 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

2018 Teen Poetry Contest

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:00 am

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 2, 2018 - Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - Monday, April 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Monday, April 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

WCT Presents Play In the Box

Westchester Collaborative Theater

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

WCT – Westchester Collaborative Theater, Ossining, New York