Events - Mar 26 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

2018 Teen Poetry Contest

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:00 am

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Westchester Jewish Film Festival 2018

Jacob Burns Film Center

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:00 am

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Spanning the Centuries: Hoff-Barthelson’s Week-long Celebration of Music of the Classical and Romantic Periods

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - Monday, March 26, 2018 - All Day

Community Unitarian Universalist Congregation, White Plains, New York

Hudson Valley Music Club March Professional Concert

Hudson Valley Music Club

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Dobbs Ferry Woman’s Club, Dobbs Ferry , NY

In the Land of Pomegranates

Jacob Burns Film Center

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

September 11th starts the FUN --Every Monday

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, March 26, 2018 - Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY