Events - Mar 14 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

2018 Teen Poetry Contest

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:00 am

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 2, 2018 - Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

A Beautiful Day in November on the Banks of the Greatest of the Great Lakes

Conservatory of Theatre Arts

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:00 am

The Repertory Theatre at The Performing Arts Center, Purchase, NY,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Spanning the Centuries: Hoff-Barthelson’s Week-long Celebration of Music of the Classical and Romantic Periods

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018 - All Day

Community Unitarian Universalist Congregation, White Plains, New York

Abigail/1702

Conservatory of Theatre Arts

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Friday, March 16, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Repertory Theatre at The Performing Arts Center, Purchase, NY,

Spanning the Centuries: Hoff-Barthelson’s Week-long Celebration of Music of the Classical and Romantic Periods

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - Monday, March 19, 2018 - All Day

Community Unitarian Universalist Congregation, White Plains, New York

Spanning the Centuries: Hoff-Barthelson’s Week-long Celebration of Music of the Classical and Romantic Periods

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Monday, March 12, 2018 - Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - All Day

Community Unitarian Universalist Congregation, White Plains, New York

Spanning the Centuries: Hoff-Barthelson’s Week-long Celebration of Music of the Classical and Romantic Periods

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - All Day

Community Unitarian Universalist Congregation, White Plains, New York

Westchester Jewish Film Festival 2018

Jacob Burns Film Center

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:00 am

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Spanning the Centuries: Hoff-Barthelson’s Week-long Celebration of Music of the Classical and Romantic Periods

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Thursday, March 22, 2018 - All Day

Community Unitarian Universalist Congregation, White Plains, New York

Downtown Music at Grace presents Quan Yuan, Vincent Lionti, and Alex Ruvinstein, of the Metropolitan Opera Orchestra

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Downtown Music at Grace Church, White Plains, NY

Arts in the Afternoon--Putting it Together: The Art of Showing Art

Hudson River Museum

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Visiting Artist Lecture Series- Clintel Steed

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Purchase College Visual Arts Building, Room 1016, Purchase, New York

Discussion

members

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Member presentations and critques

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story

Jacob Burns Film Center

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Hoff-Barthelson's Cello Virtuosi Performs works by Brahms and Schumann at Spanning the Centuries Festival

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hoff-Barthelson Music School, Scarsdale, New York