Events - Mar 9 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 9, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

2018 Teen Poetry Contest

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:00 am

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 2, 2018 - Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

A Beautiful Day in November on the Banks of the Greatest of the Great Lakes

Conservatory of Theatre Arts

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:00 am

The Repertory Theatre at The Performing Arts Center, Purchase, NY,

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Elvis Costello & The Imposters

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

A Musical Mélange: The Hoff-Barthelson Music School Faculty in Concert

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hoff-Barthelson Music School, Scarsdale, New York