Events - Mar 7 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 9, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

2018 Teen Poetry Contest

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:00 am

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, March 2, 2018 - Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Kennedy Catholic Players present...The Addams Family Musical

Kennedy Catholic Players

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Kennedy Catholic High School, Somers, New York

The Kennedy Catholic Players present...The Addams Family Musical

Kennedy Catholic Players

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Kennedy Catholic High School, Somers, New York

Summer Camp Registration is open at Katonah Art Center

Monday, March 5, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Downtown Music at Grace presents Musicians of the Westchester Philharmonic

Downtown Music at Grace

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Grace Church, White Plains, NY

Two Men in Manhattan

Jacob Burns Film Center

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Un Flic

Jacob Burns Film Center

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Visiting Artist Lecture Series: Mary Reid Kelley

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Purchase College Visual Arts Building, Room 1016, Purchase, New York

Un Flic

Jacob Burns Film Center

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:05 pm - 6:50 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Jeffrey Deskovic Lecture

Sarah Lawrence College

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Esther Raushenbush Library, Bronxville, New York

Two Men in Manhattan

Jacob Burns Film Center

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:10 pm - 8:40 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,