Events - Feb 25 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 2, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 9, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

I Hate Hamlet

M&M Performing Arts Company and Red Monkey

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Hamlet

M&M Performing Arts Company and Red Monkey

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 12:00 am

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Family Workshops: African Dance

New Rochelle Public Library

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

I HATE HAMLET by Paul Rudnick

M&M Performing Arts

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Sunday Scholars--Effie Gray and Victorians in Film: A Conversation with Donald Rosenfeld

Hudson River Museum

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

HAMLET by William Shakespeare

M&M Performing Arts

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - Monday, February 26, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

The Kenny Lee Allstars Concert

The Kenny Lee Allstars

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Greenburgh Public Library, Elmsford, New York

American Rhapsody: The Gershwin Songbook

The Performing Arts Center, Purchase College

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Performing Arts Center, Purchase College, Purchase, NY

Orange Sunshine

Jacob Burns Film Center

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

The Sanctuary Series presents cellist Carter Brey in Recital with Benjamin Pasternack, piano

The Sanctuary Series

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

South Salem Presbyterian Church, South Salem, NY

I HATE HAMLET by Paul Rudnick

M&M Performing Arts

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Blues Traveler

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

Lagond's Adult Jam Session at The Haven

Lagond Music School

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Lagond’s Live! from The Haven, Elmsford , NY