Events - Feb 16 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 2, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 9, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

I Hate Hamlet

M&M Performing Arts Company and Red Monkey

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

I HATE HAMLET by Paul Rudnick

M&M Performing Arts

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - Friday, February 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Every Brilliant Thing

Arc Stages

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 16, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Band Prep Jam

Lagond Music School

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Lagond’s Live! from The Haven, Elmsford , NY

I HATE HAMLET by Paul Rudnick

M&M Performing Arts

Friday, February 16, 2018 - Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Wallace Roney Quintet

Jazz Forum

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

Marco: The Rise of a Singing Superstar

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Westchester Italian Cultural Center, Tuckahoe, New York

Open Mic Night

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Axial Theatre presents Twisted Valentines!

Axial Theatre, Inc.

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Axial Theatre (at St. John’s Episcopal Church), Pleasantville,

Red Wine

Emelin Theatre

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

Wallace Roney Quintet

Jazz Forum

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York