Events - Feb 12 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 2, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 9, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

I Hate Hamlet

M&M Performing Arts Company and Red Monkey

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

I HATE HAMLET by Paul Rudnick

M&M Performing Arts

Sunday, February 11, 2018 - Monday, February 12, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

One Mind: A Zen Pilgrimage

Jacob Burns Film Center

Monday, February 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

September 11th starts the FUN --Every Monday

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, February 12, 2018 - Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY