Events - Feb 8 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 12, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 2, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Children's Workshop: Valentine's Day Pendants

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

I’m Not Racist, am I? — Catherine Wigginton Greene

Sarah Lawrence College

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sarah Lawrence College Heimbold Visual Arts Center, Bronxville, NY

Bullet Journaling Workshop

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

First Black Automobiles History Presentation

Ossining Public Library

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

The Last Dalai Lama?

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

English Country Dancing

Carolyn

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York

For Ahkeem

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,