Events - Feb 2 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 5, 2018 - Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

"Elements: Fire & Ice" Photographs by Heidi Fuhrman and Michael Washburn at the Harrison Public Library

Sunday, January 7, 2018 - Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 12, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Every Brilliant Thing

Arc Stages

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Cabaret Performance

The Rye Arts Center

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, February 2, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

GlobalFEST: The New Golden Age of Latin Music

The Performing Arts Center, Purchase College

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Performing Arts Center, Purchase College, Purchase, NY

Christian Sands Trio

Jazz Forum

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York

From the Colosseum to the Catacombs: Art and Archeology of Ancient Rome

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Westchester Italian Cultural Center, Tuckahoe, New York

The Spring Equinox Drink and Draw

New Rochelle Arts Collective

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

ROCK THE WINTER BLUES: Screening of Two Trains Runnin'

Irvington Town Hall Theater

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Christian Sands Trio

Jazz Forum

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Jazz Forum, Tarrytown, New York