Events - Jan 23 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 29, 2017 - Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 5, 2018 - Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

"Elements: Fire & Ice" Photographs by Heidi Fuhrman and Michael Washburn at the Harrison Public Library

Sunday, January 7, 2018 - Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 12, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

September 11th starts the FUN --Every Monday

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, January 22, 2018 - Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY

Music Tuesday Presents: Ulysses Quartet with Martin Goldray & Lucy Hatem

Sarah Lawrence College

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:30 am - 5:00 am

Sarah Lawrence College Performing Arts Center Reisinger Auditorium, Bronxville, New York

Teen Tuesday: Building with Clay

ArtsWestchester

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Ben Miller Band

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY