Events - Jan 22 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 29, 2017 - Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 5, 2018 - Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

"Elements: Fire & Ice" Photographs by Heidi Fuhrman and Michael Washburn at the Harrison Public Library

Sunday, January 7, 2018 - Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 12, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Lagond's Adult Jam Sessions at The Haven

Lagond Music School

Sunday, January 21, 2018 - Monday, January 22, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Lagond’s Live! from The Haven, Elmsford , NY

Hudson Valley Music Club January Mostly Morning Series Concert

Hudson Valley Music Club

Monday, January 22, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Dobbs Ferry Woman’s Club, Dobbs Ferry , NY

September 11th starts the FUN --Every Monday

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, January 22, 2018 - Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY