Events - Jan 18 18

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 22, 2017 - Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 29, 2017 - Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 5, 2018 - Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

"Elements: Fire & Ice" Photographs by Heidi Fuhrman and Michael Washburn at the Harrison Public Library

Sunday, January 7, 2018 - Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 12, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Acrylics/Impressionist Landscape Workshop

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 3:00 am - 6:00 am

Katonah Art Center, Goldens Bridge, New York

Adult BYOB Painting Workshop: Loosen Up and Paint

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Bolshoi Ballet's The Taming of the Shrew

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Freestyle Poetry Workshop with Toni Blackman

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Ossining Documentary & Discussion Series

Ossining Public Library

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Ossining Public Library-Budarz Theatre, Ossining, NY